If a listing is no longer required, you can archive it to remove it from your current records. To archive listings, do the following steps:
1. Go to the relevant listing screen - sales or rentals.
2. Select one or multiple listing records in the data table.
3. Ensure that the listing(s) is unpublished before archiving.
4. Select 'Actions' button and click on Archive from the dropdown.
5. The listing will be archived and will only be visible in the Archived listings tab.
Please sign in to leave a comment.